1. Have something to say? Register Now! and be posting in minutes!

Online Check-In?

Discussion in 'Walt Disney World Resort Hotels & Accomodation' started by Meg1884, Apr 10, 2011.

1. Meg1884

Meg1884 New Member

What can you tell me about it? I've never done it before but was thinking about it for this trip.

2. DisneyHayley

DisneyHayley New Member

I'm interested in this too, so I'll be watching! :)

3. USCWest

USCWest Moderator

They have a special line. You walk up and they have everything waiting for you. You can a credit card to your room at this point also , if you would like.

4. MKJo

MKJo Moderator

Done this a couple of times. Very easy. Just login with your ressie number. Note any room requests. Enter credit card details if you want a card on file to charge to. Once you get to Resort, as John said, just go to online check-in line and your folder and room keys will be ready and waiting :thumbs:

5. DisneyHayley

DisneyHayley New Member

Awesome :) We'll definitely be doing this!

6. ThinkTink

ThinkTink Moderator

Hayley -I did this for the first time, the last time we stayed at Pop. It was quite nice just walking up to the counter and them handing us everything and sending us on our way.

7. angelmommy

angelmommy New Member

We did it last time. The whole check in process was so fast & easy. Loved it & will do it again this time. :)

8. lizzx10r

lizzx10r New Member

We did last time, makes life so easy when you arrive at the hotel. We did have a slight problem. We booked club level and the room cards they issued didnt work in the slot in the lift. It was soon sorted. Would certainly do it again

9. Pinoke76

Pinoke76 New Member

Does anyone have a link to the online check in page? I can't seem to find one? :unsure:

10. Meg1884

Meg1884 New Member

Can you put any requests for buildings when you check-in online? I have 2 rooms to check-in for this trip and I want to request a specific building and ask for us to have connecting rooms.

11. Meg1884